Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees, building on existing partnerships and creating new working relationships with a variety of local, regional and national agencies.

Chairman of Trustees - John Cove

  • Cllr Ric Brackenbury
  • Andy Dransfield
  • Pete Winkelman 
  • Jan Flawn
  • Julie Mills
  • Vijay Thakrar
  • Ryan Gawley
  • Cllr Moriah Priestley
  • Cllr Andrew Geary (Mayor)
  • Simon Ingram
  • Michael Sheridan