Our People

CEO: John Cove- John.cove@mkdonsset.com 

Director of Football: Darren Oldroyd- Darren.oldroyd@mkdonsset.com

  • Community Delivery Manager: Jack Sharp - Jack.sharp@mkdonsset.com
  • Health & Wellbeing Manager: Karl White - Karl.white@mkdonsset.com
  • Football Development Manager: James Honeyman - Jame.honeyman@mkdonsset.com
  • Inclusion Manager: Dennis Woolford - Dennis.woolfood@mkdonsset.com
  • Get SET for Legacy Manager: Ben Lawrence - ben.lawrence@mkdonsset.com

Director of Education: Angela Novell- Angela.novell@mkdonsset.com

  • Get SET Parenting Manager: Emma Halls- Emma.halls@mkdonsset.com
  • Education Manager: Dean Dixon - Dean.dixon@mkdonsset.com
  • Youth and Vocational Education Manager: Raj Randhawa - Raj.randhawa@mkdonsset.com

Business Development Manager: Stefanie Duffy - Stefanie.duffy@mkdonsset.com

Finance Manager: Bruce Fenning - Bruce.fenning@mkdonsset.com