Our People

 Interim CEO: Darren Oldroyd- darren.oldroyd@mkdonsset.com

  • Sports Development Manager: Jack Sharp - jack.sharp@mkdonsset.com
  • Football Development Manager: James Honeyman - james.honeyman@mkdonsset.com 
  • Education & Inclusion Manager: Dean Dixon - dean.dixon@mkdonsset.com
  • Youth and Vocational Education Manager: Paul McNally - paul.mcnally@mkdonsset.com
  • Customer Service Office: Ellen Whitlock - ellen.whitlock@mkdonsset.com

Business Development Executive: Stefanie Duffy - stefanie.duffy@mkdonsset.com

Finance Manager: Haydon Thornett - haydon.thornett@mkdons.com