Our People

CEO: Maralyn Smith: maralyn.smith@mkdonsset.com

Sports Development Manager: Jack Sharp - jack.sharp@mkdonsset.com

Football Development Manager: James Honeyman - james.honeyman@mkdonsset.com

Education, Inclusion & Wellbing Manager: Dean Dixon - dean.dixon@mkdonsset.com

Youth and Vocational Education Manager: Paul McNally - paul.mcnally@mkdonsset.com

Customer Service Office: Ellen Whitlock - ellen.whitlock@mkdonsset.com 

Finance Manager: Haydon Thornett - haydon.thornett@mkdons.com